Webinar

Creating Customer Personas for Effective Marketing Campaigns – Webinar by Simplilearn


Save for laterSavedDeleted 0

👤 Join WhatsApp Learners
New here?
Deal Score0

Digital marketing campaigns depend on understanding your customers and their behavior. Customer personas are key to campaign success.

Join Email Learners

Follow the guide on landing page

Join Simplilearn for a career masterclass with Bernadette Chambers, Founder, The Socialite Hive.

What you will learn

Bernadette will share her insights into:

  • How to use customer personas for digital marketing campaigns
  • Defining the different personas in your customer community
  • How to tie each customer persona to a customer journey.

Key Dates

  • Speaker: Bernadette Chambers, Founder, The Socialite Hive
  • Date & Time: Thursday, August 4, 9 PM IST (8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT)

The live webinar will include a Q&A with Bernadette. Attendees of the live event will receive a Proof of Attendance certificate.

Register for Webinar by Simplilearn
0


PREMIUM COURSE: Learn The Ultimate WhatsApp Lead Generation Blueprint: How to get customers with Facebook Ads (CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE!)



DISCLAIMER: Courses on Future Syllabus are free but subject to return to their original prices on host platforms upon coupon expiration. Enrol while they are free.




Future Syllabus

The skills you need for now, and even in the future, are not taught in schools. Explore our free and paid courses and start learning.

Stay active

Leave a Reply

Future Syllabus
Logo
Register New Account
Login/Register via your social accounts (fully secured)

or proceed manually
Reset Password