Webinar

Webinar: Post Graduate Program in Data Analytics by Simplilearn


Save for laterSavedDeleted 1

👤 Join WhatsApp Learners
Deal Score+2

Digital transformation means that data drives more of our lives, more than ever. Data analytics is an essential skill for extracting information and meaning from data to support decision-making and power digital systems.

Join Email Learners

Follow the guide on landing page

Join Simplilearn on Thursday, June 16, 2022, at 4:30 PM Nigerian time (9 PM IST/8:30 AM PDT/11:30 AM EDT) to find out all the ways the program helps you take your career to new heights.

What you will learn

  • The career opportunities waiting for you in Data Analytics
  • Why the digital Bootcamp learning platform gets you to certification faster
  • The full program curriculum from Purdue and Simplilearn, including hands-on projects that let you demonstrate your new skills
  • The many advantages you’ll receive from Purdue University, including Masterclasses, CEUs, and membership in the Purdue Alumni Association

Participate in the Q&A session at the end of the event with our expert instructor to ask your questions about the program. You’ll discover what makes this program one of the most sought-after Data Analytics programs today.

Register for Post Graduate Program in Data Analytics
2


PREMIUM COURSE: Learn The Ultimate WhatsApp Lead Generation Blueprint: How to get customers with Facebook Ads (CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE!)



DISCLAIMER: Courses on Future Syllabus are free but subject to return to their original prices on host platforms upon coupon expiration. Enrol while they are free.




Future Syllabus

The skills you need for now, and even in the future, are not taught in schools. Explore our free and paid courses and start learning.

Stay active

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!
Future Syllabus
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general