Webinar

Data Skills for Non-Data Scientists: Learning to Use Data in Your Everyday Work


Save for laterSavedDeleted 3

👤 Join WhatsApp Learners
Deal Score+1

Understanding the principles of data science is a vital skill in almost any career field. As more of work moves to the digital domain, it’s important to know how to use data in your everyday work.

Join Email Learners

Follow the guide on landing page

Join Simplilearn on Thursday, June 9, 2022, at 9 PM IST (8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT) for an expert masterclass with Ronald van Loon, CEO, Intelligent World.

What you will learn

Ronald will share his insights into:

  • Why it’s so important to learn data skills for work even if you aren’t a data scientist
  • Important data skills for people to learn in their everyday work and why
  • How you can learn specific data skills that are relevant to your career and interests
  • How thinking like a data scientist can enhance your career

The live session will include a Q&A with Ronald. Attendees of the live event will receive a proof of attendance certificate via email.

1


PREMIUM COURSE: Learn The Ultimate WhatsApp Lead Generation Blueprint: How to get customers with Facebook Ads (CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE!)



DISCLAIMER: Courses on Future Syllabus are free but subject to return to their original prices on host platforms upon coupon expiration. Enrol while they are free.




Future Syllabus

The skills you need for now, and even in the future, are not taught in schools. Explore our free and paid courses and start learning.

Stay active

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!
Future Syllabus
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general